Coordonnées

Jeux Photoniques 2017
2375 av. de la Médecine
Université Laval, Québec, QC
G1V 0A6

Comité exécutif

Geneviève Boudreau

Présidence

genevieve.boudreau.3@ulaval.ca

Daniel Robin

Finances, Défis

daniel.robin.1@ulaval.ca

Simon Dubuis

Communications

simon.dubuis.1@ulaval.ca

Olivier Boily

Écoles

olivier.boily.1@ulaval.ca

Frédéric Roy

Défis

frederic.roy.10@ulaval.ca

Charles Matte-Breton

Défis

charles.matte-breton.1@ulaval.ca

Catherine Veilleux

Défis

catherine.veilleux.8@ulaval.ca

François Duguay-Giguère

Logistique

francois.duguay-giguere.1@ulaval.ca

Jasmine Poirier

Commandites

jasmine.poirier.1@ulaval.ca

Marianne Gratton

Relève

marianne.gratton.1@ulaval.ca

Vincent Painchaud

Relève

vincent.painchaud.3@ulaval.ca

Carl Gignac

Commandites

carl.gignac.1@ulaval.ca