Coordonnées

Jeux photoniques 2018
2375 av. de la Médecine
Université Laval, Québec, QC
G1V 0A6

Comité exécutif

Geneviève Boudreau

Présidence et Commandites

genevieve.boudreau.3@ulaval.ca

François Duguay-Giguère

Commandites

francois.duguay-giguere.1@ulaval.ca

Olivier Boily

Écoles, Infographie

olivier.boily.1@ulaval.ca

Simon Dubuis

Communications

simon.dubuis.1@ulaval.ca

Daniel Robin

Défis et Trésorerie

daniel.robin.1@ulaval.ca

Catherine Veilleux

Défis

catherine.veilleux.8@ulaval.ca

Frédéric Roy

Défis

frederic.roy.10@ulaval.ca

Francis Lachapelle

Défis

francis.lachapelle.1@ulaval.ca

Marianne Gratton

Logistique

marianne.gratton.1@ulaval.ca

Ariane Gouin

Relève

ariane.gouin.3@ulaval.ca

Amélie Cardinal

Relève

amelie.cardinal.2@ulaval.ca

Mathieu Fournier

Relève

mathieu.fournier.15@ulaval.ca

Simon Lizotte

Relève

simon.lizotte.1@ulaval.ca